how to take screenshots on Yubo without getting notified. Nowadays some apps provide features like when you take a screenshot of someone’s profile or their posts then that user gets notified and that’s very embarrassing to solve this we have some methods to take screenshots without getting notified.
We have the right to unfollow or block someone on any platform but when we think practically then we notice that blocking or removing someone from our close friends it’s very difficult. That’s why we prefer to block or remove them secretly but in mind, we still fear that will they get notified or not when you remove them from the close friend list
we will see how to take a screenshot on the Grindr app, In the previous post, we discussed Does Grindr Notify Screenshots
Hello friends, today we are going to see how you can find and also view deleted accounts of …