“Deleted user 0000” is a placeholder name that is sometimes used in Discord when a user has deleted their account or when a user’s account has been banned or deactivated for some other reason. This placeholder name is used to identify the user in places where their real name or username would normally appear.
For example, if a user has a message in a Discord channel and then they delete their account, the message will still be visible in the channel, but the user’s name will be replaced with “Deleted user 0000”. This is done to preserve the integrity of the conversation and to prevent confusion. If you see “Deleted user 0000” in a Discord channel, it means that the user who originally posted the message is no longer active on the platform.