Can you see tinder messages after deleting your account?

hello, guys today we are going to see Can you see tinder messages after deleting your account so let’s start…When you delete your account from tinder then your all information is erased as also your images and all data.

When someone searches your id or tries to message you at that time they get a massage from tinder that that account is deleted so you can’t massage them, That’s why there is no chance to get any messages to your account.

Frankly speaking, you can’t see tinder messages after deleting your account.

If you want to confirm this by yourself then you can chat with tinder support and also you can try with your dummy account.

How To Delete Message On Tinder 2021 | Remove Tinder Messages | Delete Chat Conversation On Tinder

To let you know you cannot delete an individual message that is the message you have sent. To delete, you need to entirely delete the conversation by unmatching someone. When you unmatch someone you will disappear from their list and they will disappear from yours. This is how you can delete messages on Tinder.

How to get your lost Tinder matches and texts BACK after the Facebook bug TINDER users have

How to get your lost Tinder matches and texts BACK after Facebook bugTINDER users have reported losing their chat history and matches, following a significant change in Facebook permissions last night. Tinder users have been left scrambling after users saw their messages and matches disappear. The missing data appears to be linked to a fairly significant change in permissions rolled out by Facebook last night. Tinder leverages Facebook data to create a dating profile within the app. It also uses your Facebook friends to remove any Tinder users with whom you’re clearly already acquainted. However, the app appears to be suffering a number of difficulties following the latest Facebook changes. Tinder users were initially left unable to log in to the app, stuck in an endless loop, with the app warning: “Tinder requires you to provide additional Facebook permissions in order to create or use a Tinder account. This information is used to create fuller profiles, verify the authenticity and provide support.”Those who managed to log in found their previous matches and message history was missing. Thankfully, there is a way to access the lost data. Tinder users who want to continue talking to their previous matches should access the dating app via their website. Users can visit tinder.com, where their previous matches and chat history can still be found. It’s unclear when the data will return to the mobile app. In a statement to the technology blog The Verge, Facebook confirmed it was trying to address the problems. It said: “This was part of the changes that we announced today, and we are working with Tinder to address this issue.”

See also  Buy Headspace lifetime subscription 2022

Leave a Comment